Cover Reveal over at This is My World

What a fun line-up of blog appearances on my calendar this week!

Monday
Please stop by Nerine Dorman’s This is My World for the cover reveal of my first contemporary romance (as always, with me, there’s a hint of the paranormal), Road Rage, which will be out with Lyrical Press in June 2013.

Tuesday
My friend, Mae Clair is doing a cover reveal for Road Rage too at From the Pen of Mae Clair. Thank you, Mae!
I’ll also be right here with #Tuesday’sWord. You won’t want to miss this one. It’s by a fellow Lyrical author.

Thursday 2/28
I’ll have an interview up on You Gotta Read Reviews. I’ll be talking about my sexy Scottish hero, Darcy Keith, in Wishing for a Highlander and what I’ve learned about writing through the process of my first publication.

Friday 3/1
I’ll be right here as usual with a quick and dirty book review, emphasis on dirty. You won’t want to miss this, either. This one was a 5-star read for me, and it involves male prostitution. Oh, yeah. I’m going there!

About Jessi Gage

Jessi lives with her husband and children in the Seattle area. She’s a passionate reader of all genres of romance, especially anything involving the paranormal. Ghosts, demons, vampires, witches, weres, faeries...you name it, she’ll read it. As for writing, she's sticking to Highlanders and contemporaries with a paranormal twist (for now). A career student (aka indecisive and inquisitive bookworm), Jessi brings her love of research to her worlds and characters. Her guiding tenet in her writing is that good always trumps evil, but not before evil gives good one heck of a run for its money. The last time she imagined a world without romance novels, her husband found her crouched in the corner, rocking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cover Reveal over at This is My World

  1. Mae Clair says:

    You’ve got a great week lined up, Jessi. I’m looking forward to having you stop by tomorrow and show off that delicious cover for Road Rage!

Leave a comment

