Happy June!

SSRjessigagebanner

New Release, Author of the Month & a Giveaway!

Whew, What a month! I’m dizzy with all the awesomeness!

My second Lyrical Press release, Road Rage, is out now, and one of my favorite review sites, Satin Sheets Reviews has chosen me as author of the month!

Thank you to Angela Rose of SSR for nominating me and to Krystal Shannan for the beautiful banner above! Clicking the banner will bring you to my fun guest post on SSR. Angela has also left me a glowing review for Road Rage, for which I will be forever grateful (Thanks again, Angela!). Please stop by SSR and say hi. Also feel free to spread the word! While you’re over there, join SSR’s mailing list so you don’t miss hearing about great new reads!

To learn more about Road Rage visit my books page. And here are all the usual buy links (reviews are greatly appreciated):

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
iTunes
Goodreads
Lyrical Press

…OR you could just leave a comment here or at SSR this week (don’t forget your email address if I can’t easily find you on the interwebs) to get your name in the hat for a free ecopy of Road Rage and a $10 Amazon gift card.

If you tweet about Road Rage (don’t forget to @ me) I’ll enter you twice! If you share my Facebook status on your timeline (if you don’t know what this means, you are not alone and should not feel ashamed) I’ll enter you again!

I’ll draw from the hat (aka the random function on my trusty Excel spreadsheet) on Sunday June 9th.

Kindle Lineup for the Month

Here’s what I’ve got on tap for June’s reading:
Vengeance Hammer (Jianne Carlo)
Red Shoes for Lab Blues (D.B. Sieders)
Her Island Destiny (Annie Marshall)
Flirting with Disaster (Ruthie Knox)
Reaper’s Property (Joanna Wylde)
Making Him Sweat (Meg Maguire)
Reversal & Confession (2 Curio Vignettes by Cara McKenna)

It’s going to be a steamy month! I will have to blow on my Kindle to cool it off come July. besides Road Rage what’s on your June reading pile?

Thanks for stopping by and have a wonderful June. I know I will!

About Jessi Gage

Jessi lives with her husband and children in the Seattle area. She’s a passionate reader of all genres of romance, especially anything involving the paranormal. Ghosts, demons, vampires, witches, weres, faeries...you name it, she’ll read it. As for writing, she's sticking to Highlanders and contemporaries with a paranormal twist (for now). A career student (aka indecisive and inquisitive bookworm), Jessi brings her love of research to her worlds and characters. Her guiding tenet in her writing is that good always trumps evil, but not before evil gives good one heck of a run for its money. The last time she imagined a world without romance novels, her husband found her crouched in the corner, rocking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Happy June!

  1. Amy Raby says:

    Author of the month, how cool! Congratulations!

  2. So thrilled for you to be recognized. Not at all surprised by your author of the month selection. Cheering for your continued success!

  3. Rebecca Gill says:

    Can’t wait for road rage, I need this book in ny life!! :-), p.s. hope there’s more books on the way x x x x

  4. Mae Clair says:

    Congrats! What an awesome achievement, and fully deserved. I finished reading Road Rage last night and left you a review on Amazon and Goodreads. What a fantastic story and characters you’ve created. Yay to Ms. June!

  5. Congratulations on all of it, Jessi! I’m so happy for you.

Leave a comment

