Here, Have an E-book

Highland Wishes Series Gets a Face Lift

Wishing for a Highlander - EbookFree e-books for newsletter subscribers!

Some people celebrate with champagne, some with balloons and confetti. Others go streaking through the quad. I’m celebrating with a face lift and a giveaway. Why?

Because I made the USA Today Bestseller list!

My Passionate Kisses 2 Love in Bloom co-authors and I hit the list in February with our $0.99 boxed set, and we did it in large part thanks to my newsletter subscribers.

Passionate Kisses2 CoverTo show my appreciation for these tried and true super fans, every person subscribed to my newsletter as of the end of the day on April 30th, 2015 gets a free e-book from my Highland Wishes series.

I’ve got shiny new covers for Wishing for a Highlander (Highland Wishes #1) and The Wolf and the Highlander (Highland Wishes #2). I want all of my newsletter subscribers to be able to enjoy an e-book version with a new cover. So… Commence Giveaway!

The Wolf and the Highlander - EbookIf you are a current newsletter subscriber, you should have already received the update I sent out today with the secret deets on how you can get your free e-copy with an updated cover.

If you are not a newsletter subscriber, go ahead and subscribe. If you meet the deadline, I’ll forward you today’s newsletter. But you have to subscribe TODAY (April 30th, 2015) to get your free e-copy.

If you miss the deadline, never fear. My e-books go for about the same as a latte at your favorite coffee house: $3.99. Sometimes I run a sale. The best way to hear about sales and new releases is…you guessed it, subscribing to my newsletter!

I only send a few updates per year, so don’t worry about a deluge of Jessi Gage propaganda.

Once again, THANK YOU! to everyone who bough a $0.99 e-copy of Passionate Kisses 2 Love in Bloom. You all are the best fans a girl could ask for!

Look for a third new cover in June as I get ready for a summer release of book #3 Choosing the Highlander. I can’t wait to introduce you all to younger (and lustier) versions of Wilhelm and Constance, the couple who help Melanie and Darcy when they’re on the run from Steafan.

Thanks for reading! And don’t forget to share using the nifty buttons below!

About Jessi Gage

Jessi lives with her husband and children in the Seattle area. She’s a passionate reader of all genres of romance, especially anything involving the paranormal. Ghosts, demons, vampires, witches, weres, faeries...you name it, she’ll read it. As for writing, she's sticking to Highlanders and contemporaries with a paranormal twist (for now). A career student (aka indecisive and inquisitive bookworm), Jessi brings her love of research to her worlds and characters. Her guiding tenet in her writing is that good always trumps evil, but not before evil gives good one heck of a run for its money. The last time she imagined a world without romance novels, her husband found her crouched in the corner, rocking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Here, Have an E-book

  1. Mae Clair says:

    Jessi, first, HUGE congrats to you for hitting the USA Today Bestseller list! I’m lifting a virtual flute of champagne in your honor. And secondly, I have to tell you that the new covers for your Highlander books are fabulous!! More and more I’ve been of the opinion that cover models for most books just don’t work. They rarely match the characters portrayed inside. It’s fantastic when they do, but more often than not….well, you get the picture.

    I LOVE looking at book covers, and the new covers for your books would definitely entice me to pick them up. Your artist did a fantastic job!

    • Jessi Gage says:

      Thank you, Mae! The artist is Damonza, and I heard of them by simply browsing Amazon for covers I loved and looking in the credits to see who did the covers. They’re pricier than the norm, I think, but I decided to splurge in honor of the USA Today thing. It’s not every day that happens!

      Thanks for all your support, friend!

  2. Amy Raby says:

    Those new covers look FABULOUS! Congratulations!

  3. Kyra Jacobs says:

    Fabulous new covers–absolutely LOVE them!! And wow, congratulations on making the USA Today Bestseller list to your and your box set authors!!

Leave a comment

